Hunt Test Results for Winnipeg Field Trial Club

Canadian National Master Hunt Test

hosted by the Manitoba Gun Dog Association


Stake:  2010 National Master Hunt Test
Dogs Entered:  41
Date:  August 23 - 27, 2010
Judges:  Tim Marshall, Gaston Lamothe, Lyn Saunders
Name of Dog That Qualified
Goldenworks Cracker Jax MH CDX WCI               
Trish and Dewayne Hay
Dewayne Hay
TaylorLabs Sugar and Spice MH
Sue and Garry Taylor
Sue Taylor
NMH GMH Prairiestorm Hawk CDX WCX MH
Danielle Greanya and Sean Hemmingsen
Ross Campbell
Blackbird’s Blu Moon Shy-Nee Am MH QAA WCX
John and Karen Blackbird
John Blackbird
NMH GMH High Mileage Firestorm Am/Can QAA MH
Martha and David Kress
Martha Kress
NMH GMH Saskquill’s Prairie Thunder MH QFTR
Doug Hildebrand
Doug Hildebrand
Cedarbrae’s Kona Gold MH               
Tracey Griffin and James Girvan
Tracey Griffin
Riveroak Kolsvartur JFTR MH WCI
F.D. Benjaminson
Fred Benjaminson
GMH Saskquill’s Black Jackson WCX
Jeff and Rhonda Morari
Jeff Morari
FTCH AFTCH NMH GMH TaylorLabs True Blue
Garry and Sue Taylor
Garry Taylor
NMH High Mileage JB’s Believer QFTR Am/Can MH
David and Martha Kress
David Kress
GMH Mjolnir’s That’ll Be The Day MH CD Am/CD
Shirley Greener
Shirley Greener