2012 National Amateur Retriever Championship

July 16-21, 2012
Red Deer, Alberta

National Amateur Retriever Championship Logo

Red Deer Retriever Club Logo

Host Club

Red Deer Retriever Club
Field Trial Chair - Don Pollock
Field Trial Secretary - Marg Murray


Southern Ontario Zone: Bill Kennedy
Eastern Zone: Jerry Younglove
Central Zone: Rob McDougald


2012 Canadian National Amateur Winner


FC AFC Night Wings Marsh Leader
Owned and Handled by Sherwin Scott




5 MHR One In A Maximillion, Owner: Roberta Speer, Handler: Roberta Speer
16 FTCH AFTCH Maralan's Kids Wanna Rock, Owner: Ian & Debby Montgomery, Handler: Ian Montgomery
18 AFC Jazztime Bluegoose's Skatch, Owner: Larry & Anna Calvert, Handler: Larry Calvert
20 FTCH AFTCH RDC's Jazztime Trips Ink Spot, Owner: Ron Adlington, Handler: Ron Adlington
24 FTCH AFTCH Revilo's Cutting Edge, Owner: Tom & Marg Murray, Handler: Marg Murray
31 Noremac's Undertaker, Owner: Brian Griffin, Handler: Brian Griffin
33 Jazztime Bluegoose's Ruger, Owner: Larry & Anna Calvert, Handler: Anna Calvert
36 AFC Moonstones Sea Biscuit Run, Owner: William & Sarah McKnight, Handler: Bill McKnight
37 Mjolinir's There And Back Again, Owner: Harold & Sharon Gierman, Handler: Sharon Gierman
46 FTCH AFTCH Bulrush Yellow Bud, Owner: Ron Bischke, Handler: Ron Bischke
47 Spring Creek's 5-Star Adventure, Owner: Jeff & Judy Cornell, Handler: Judy Cornell
48 FC AFC Night Wings Marsh Leader, Owner: Sherwin Scott, Handler: Sherwin Scott